OpenSHMEM Contributors & Participants

"Contributors" are entities who have signed the Contributors' Agreement. Anyone can be a participant. All are welcome.

AMD ARM Allinea Argonne National Laboratory Hewlett Packard Enterprise Intel Corp.
Los Alamos National Laboratory Middle Tennesse University NVIDIA Ohio State university Pacific Northwest National Laboratory ParaTools
Rice University Sandia National Laboratory Silicon Graphics Inc. Stonybrook University T.U. Dresden U.S. Department of Defense
US Army Research Laboratory University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Oak Ridge National Laboratory U.S. Department of Energy